Geschäftsleitung

Udo Schliephake
Inhaber

E-mail: udo.schliephake@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215710

Buchhaltung

Liz Nachtigäller
Leitung Buchhaltung

E-mail: info@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215713
Oliver Heider
Assistent der Buchaltung

E-mail: oliver.heider@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215712
Violetta Nawrocki
Auszubildene

E-mail: violetta.nawrocki@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215720

Verkauf

Nils Nachtigäller
Verkauf IVECO Nutzfahrzeuge

E-mail: nils.nachtigaeller@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215716

Mobil: 0162-2177764

Werkstatt

Frank Tendam
Leitung Werkstatt

E-mail: frank.tendam@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215711

Mobil: 0172-5204418

Ersatzteile

Bernd Landwehr
Leitung Lager

E-mail: bernd.landwehr@auto-schliephake.de

Tel.: 05241-2215719
Marcel Hasani

E-mail: marcel.hasani@auto-schliephake.de

Tel: 05241-2215717